Virtual Education

Apex
Apex (Grades 7-12)
HMHEd
HMH Ed (Grades K-6)
Edgenuity
Edgenuity (Grades K-6)


Jr/Sr High School Contact Information

There are plenty of help videos to assist you if you run into difficulty. These are located at https://support.apexlearning.com/help/gs-student

If you have general questions about Virtual School.
Contact Mr. Morehead, 
dmorehead@alex.k12.in.us  765-724-4413

For help with scheduling questions, graduation requirements, AP courses, etc.
Contact Mrs. Stafford, 
astafford@alex.k12.in.us 765-298-6423.

For assistance with Social or Emotional Support.
Contact Jennifer Troxell, 
jtroxell@alex.k12.in.us or 765-724-4413. 

Questions about the APEX learning system need to be sent Mr. Zent, szent@alex.k12.in.us 765-298-6401

If you are having technical issues with the iPad or computer, please contact Rebecca Troxell, rtroxell@alex.k12.in.us or Nathan Smalley, nsmalley@alex.k12.in.us 765-7-5-0709

If the student needs to have a quiz or test reset, please email Mike Thompson, mthompson@alex.k12.in.us 
These will be reset Monday – Friday, 8:30AM – 2:30PM. 

Elementary Contact Information

If you have general questions about Virtual School, please contact Mrs. Sanders, lsanders@alex.k12.in.us 765-724-4166

For assistance with Social or Emotional Support.
Contact Jennifer Troxell, jtroxell@alex.k12.in.us or 765-724-4413. 

Questions about the HMH software need to be sent Mr. Zent, szent@alex.k12.in.us 765-298-6401

If you are having technical issues with the iPad or computer, please contact Terri Isenburg, tisenburg@alex.k12.in.us, Rebecca Troxell, rtroxell@alex.k12.in.us, or Nathan Smalley, nsmalley@alex.k12.in.us 765-705-0709

                        Your child's learning coach can be reached at 765-724-4166 or at their email address

McFall, jmcfall@alex.k12.in.us 

Coryell, dcoryell@alex.k12.in.us 

Fullerton, mfullerton@alex.k12.in.us

Thomas, jthomas@alex.k12.in.us

Schweikert, lschweikert@alex.k12.in.us

Kuhn, dkuhn@alex.k12.in.us

Langlie-Lesnick, alanglielesnik@alex.k12.in.us

Cummins, ecummins@alex.k12.in.us

Dooley, rdooley@alex.k12.in.us



ACSC logoVirtual Education Option Handbook 2020-2021


Virtual School FAQ      Virtual School F.A.Q

seesaw Seesaw Tutorial

canvas Canvas Tutorial
Please edit this portlet to set the object you would like to display.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.